September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, September 1, 2021 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
9aOpen Drawing
Open Drawing
Fri, September 3, 2021 9AM - 12PM
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, September 4, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, September 8, 2021 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
9aOpen Drawing
Open Drawing
Fri, September 10, 2021 9AM - 12PM
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, September 11, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, September 15, 2021 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
9aOpen Drawing
Open Drawing
Fri, September 17, 2021 9AM - 12PM
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, September 18, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, September 22, 2021 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
9aOpen Drawing
Open Drawing
Fri, September 24, 2021 9AM - 12PM
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, September 25, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
6pOpen Figure Drawing
Open Figure Drawing
Wed, September 29, 2021 6PM - 9PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Stobart Studio
Price: $15
1
9aOpen Drawing
Open Drawing
Fri, October 1, 2021 9AM - 12PM
2
10aOpen figure Drawing
Open figure Drawing
Sat, October 2, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: Lyme Academy of Fine Arts, Old Lyme CT Foundations Studio
Price: $15
Cart

    Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada